Please note we are unable to authorise holidays in term time.

 

Holiday Dates ~ 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

School opens                                            Wednesday 2nd September

School closes at normal time                    Friday 23rd October

 

School opens                                            Tuesday 3rd November

School closes at 2.30pm on                      Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

 

School opens                                            Tuesday 5th January

School closes at normal time                    Friday 12th February

 

School opens                                            Monday 22nd February

School closes at 2.30pm on                      Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

 

School opens                                            Monday 12th April

 

May Day Bank Holiday closed                   Monday 3rd May

 

School closes at normal time                    Friday 28th May

 

School opens                                            Monday 7th June

School closes at 2.30pm                           Friday  16th July

 

We do ask that wherever possible family holidays are not taken

during term time.

© Copyright 2016–2020 Kirkham and Wesham Primary School